Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites and email addresses through Student Progress Center.

Teachers click here to access your webmail.

Christian Monson
  Christian Monson
Principal
Christian.Monson@stpsb.org

 

Kelley Brondum
Assistant Principal
Kelley.Brondum@stpsb.org
Matthew Brown
   Matt Brown
Assistant Principal
Matthew.Brown@stpsb.org
                                                    

 

ap
Michael Adams
Parish-Wide Assistant Principal
Michael.Adams@stpsb.org
Joni Landry
Joni Landry
Assistant Principal
Joni.Landry@stpsb.org

        

Other Administration

Paige Butler
Administrative Assistant
paige.butler@stpsb.org

Faculty


 

Amy Frey - SWE Coordinator   

Amy.Frey@stpsb.org

 


504 Chairperson

Amy Green

Email: Amy.Green@stpsb.org

 

Support Staff