Mandeville High School

Center for Advising and Counseling

#1 Skipper Drive

Mandeville, LA 70471

985-626-5225

home


Academic Counselors

 

Sean Esker - 12th

985-626-5225 ext-2159

sean.esker@stpsb.org

Mandy Rhodes - 11th

985-626-5225 ext-2160

mandy.rhodes@stpsb.org

Dave Dolese - 10th

985-626-5225 ext-2178

david.dolese@stpsb.org

 

Juliana Windom - 9th

985-626-5225 ext-2162

juliana.windom@stpsb.org

 

 

Courtney Weileman

Testing Coordinator

Online Learning/Dual Enrollment

985-626-5225 ext-2161

courtney.weileman@stpsb.org

 

Julie Heiden

Mental Health Provider (MHP)

985-626-5225 ext-2179

julie.heiden@stpsb.org

 

Nancy Howard

Registrar

985-626-5225 ext-2163

nancy.howard@stpsb.org

 

Chablis Tate

Career Coach

985-626-5225 ext-2177

chablis.tate@stpsb.org

 

 

ACT
www.actstudent.org
Mandeville High Code 191-660

act

 

AP Test Order Form 2020

 

College Board (SAT, AP, CLEP, PSAT)

www.collegeboard.org

 

Dual Enrollment Information

 

FAFSA(Federal Student Aid)

https://studentaid.ed.gov/sa/fafsa

fafsa

 

Graduation Requirements:
http://louisianabelieves.com/courses

 

Scholarship Search
https://www.fastweb.com

 

TOPS

https://www.osfa.la.gov/tops_mainlink.html

 

Transcript request form for MHS graduates:
http://mandevillehigh.stpsb.org/docs/transcript_request_form.pdf
(Please note:  current students may request transcripts in person in the guidance office)