banner image
side bar
title facultyand staff

Staff
Administrative Support | Special Education | Other

Teachers by Department

all e-mail addresses end in @stpsb.org

English

0
0
Denise Bordelon  
denise.bordelon
Paige Butler  
paige.butler
Connie Cauble  
connie.cauble
LaGina Davis  
lagina.davis
Anne Duke  
anne.duke
Angela Garrett  
angela.garrett
Jody Hawkins  
jo.hawkins
Stephanie Holliday  
stephanie.holliday
Katy Hooker  
katy.hooker
Tracie Hymel  
tracie.hymel
Melanie Kramer  
melanie.kramer
Laura Link  
laura.link
Jason Mecklenborg  
jason.mecklenborg
Jessica Netterville   jessica.netterville
Linda Odak, ESL/LEP   linda.odak
Casey Rivette   casey.rivette
Mignon Sicard Munoz   mignon.sicard
Katherine Stewart   katherine.stewart
Luetta Stewart   luetta.stewart
Jennifer Thigpen  
jennifer.thigpen
   
0
Foreign Language  
0
Claudia Diaz de Bonilla   claudia.diaz-andrade
Ara Forrest  
ara.forrest
Myrna Fredrick  
myrna.fredrick
Cecilia Manley  
cecilia.manley
Allie Munster  
allison.munster
Casey Rivette  
casey.rivette
Stefan Tassin  
stefan.tassin
 
0
0
Mathematics
0
0
Lauren Alexander   lauren.alexander
Michele Bache  
michele.bache
Catherine Ball  
catherine.ball
David Belou  
david.belou
Cara Bergeron  
cara.bergeron
Danah Boudreaux  
danah.boudreaux
Daniel Hotard  
daniel.hotard
Carissa McCorkle  
carissa.mccorkle
Laticia Mott  
laticia.mott
Kimberly Nunez  
kimberly.nunez
Gina Porcello  
gina.porcello
Mallory Ross  
mallory.ross
Kara Roth  
kara.roth
Rachel Schulingkamp  
rachel.schulingkamp
Wendy Touchard  
wendy.touchard
Jody Walker - Athletic Director  
jody.walker
Jessica Wilson  
jessica.wilson
   
0
Science  
0
Matt Allen  
matthew.allen
Laura Biguenet  
laura.biguenet
Adrienne Casey  
adrienne.casey
Brandi Chausse  
brandi.chausse
Rebecca Chapotel  
rebecca.chapotel
Laura Decker  
laura.decker
Jaclyn Duhe'  
jaclyn.duhe
Scott Fleming  
scott.fleming
Melissa Gonzales  
melissa.gonzales2
Mark Hazlett  
mark.hazlett
Ronald King  
ronald.king
Vic Noto  
victor.noto
Cynthia O'Connor  
Cynthia.PleskoOConnor
Allison Radtke  
allison.radtke
Chasidy Reid  
chasidy.reid
Nicole St. Paul  
nicole.stpaul
Brittany Schenck  
brittany.schenck
Heather Skidmore  
heather.skidmore
Emily Tanguis  
emily.tanguis
Kelly Tveit  
kelly.tveit
   
0
Social Studies  
0
Amy Allemand  
amy.allemand
Jim Bell  
james.bell
Trevor Bergeron  
trevor.bergeron
Jennifer Dean  
jennifer.dean
Christian Dragna  
christian.dragna
Jared Foret  
jared.foret
Mark Gold  
mark.gold
Sarah Graham  
sarah.graham
Maria Keyes  
maria.keyes
Daniel LaFleur  
daniel.lafleur
Michelle Mann  
michelle.mann
Elena Marina  
elena.marina
Christy Nelson  
christy.nelson
Byron Nihart  
byron.nihart
Sal Pellittieri  
salvatore.pellittieri
Josh Priola  
joshua.priola
Nichole Sidlovsky  
nichole.sidlovsky
Pam Simon  
pamela.simon
Glen Sutherland  
glen.sutherland
Michelle West  
michelle.west
 
0
0
Special Education
0
0
Melissa Adriano, Science  
melissa.adriano
Les Bradford, English  
lesley.bradford
Scott Dennis  
scott.dennis
Amy Frey, Coordinator  
amy.frey
Jeffrey Hoffman  
jeffrey.hoffmann
Shirley Lobb  
shirley.lobb
Tracey Maranto, English  
tracey.maranto
Deborah Moore, Math  
deborah.moore3
Chanda Ogle  
chanda.ogle
Michelle Seiler  
michelle.seiler
Stacy Soukup  
stacy.soukup
Tracy Walker, Social Studies  
tracy.walker
Phil Yearous  
philip.yearous
Physical Education, Health, ROTC, and Driver's Education  
0
Dalvin Bailey - Marine Instructor ROTC   dalvin.bailey
John Cassady - Senior Marine Instructor ROTC   john.cassady
Hutch Gonzales  
hutch.gonzales
Shane Hughes - Athletic Director  
patrick.hughes
Rickey Noland  
rickey.noland
Paul Paille  
paul.paille
Eric Rebaudo - Health  
eric.rebaudo
Gae Ricard  
gaetana.ricard
James Tryforos  
james.tryforos
Melissa Weinmunson  
melissa.weinmunson
   
0
Vocational - Business, FCS and Industrial Arts  
0
Raymond Batiste - Industrial Arts  
raymond.batiste
John Bergeron - Industrial Arts  
john.bergeron
Colleen Johnson - Family and Consumer Science  
colleen.johnson
Tyra Koeppen - Family and Consumer Science  
tyra.koeppen
Robert Scafidel - Business  
robert.scafidel
Gail Southers - Business   gail.southers
     
Art/Talented Art/ Theatre /Music
0
0
Martha Atchison - Vocal Music  
martha.atchison
Denise Crais - Talented Theater  
denise.crais
Fernanda Cristiani - Talented Art  
fernanda.cristiani
Rossi DiBenedetto - Director of Bands  
rossi.dibenedetto
Cherie Firmin - Talented Theater  
cherie.firmin
Regina Gilvey - Art  
regina.gilvey
Taylor Krulisky - Art  
taylor.krulisky
Leslie Loyacano - Talented Music  
leslie.loyacano
John Schwartz - Talented Art  
john.schwartz
Joshua Stearman - Asst. Band Director & Fine Art Survey  
joshua.stearman
 
0
0
Library
0
0
Margot Polley  
margot.polley
   
0
Speech/ Broadcast  
0
Rusty Gregoire  
rusty.gregoire
Billie Kirk  
billie.kirk
 
0
0
Other
0
0
     
Linda Odak, ESL/LEP
linda.odak
Staff by Department
00
000
Administrative Support 0 0
Yvonnne Delaune, Secretary  
yvonne.delaune
Kelli Donaldson, Bookkeeper  
kelli.donaldson
Amy Endriss, Secretary  
amanda.endriss
Nancy Howard, Registrar  
nancy.howard
Dawn Seal, Secretary  
dawn.seal
Joan Wallace, Student Services  
joan.wallace
0 0
Special EducationSupport Staff 0 0
Emily Alphonse    
Avis Anderson 0  
Karen Aurandt   0
Stacey Bloecher    
Kellie Bowman    
Carlie Burke    
Pam Cryer   0
Catherine Englehart    
Leslie Fredotovich    
Shaquanya Jackson    
Lauren Jones    
Pam Laviolette    
Jane LeCompte    
Chantel Lincoln    
Robert Schellinger    
Whitney Schaus    
Susan Tucker    
Sherice Williams    
Other 0 0
     
Tracey Dorsey, In School Suspension Monitor   0
Winnie Goodwin, Nurse    
Rachele Knighten, Distance Learning Facilitator    
Chablis Tate, Career Coach    
Janet Westover, Computer Para-tech  
0   0
  0
    0
website link image